The Faculty of Law carries out training of specialists for educational degrees "bachelor" and "master".

Educational process at the Law Faculty is provided by the following Departments: 1) Theory and History of State and Law; 2) Criminal Law and Procedure; 3) Civil Law and Procedure; 4) Theology, Common Law and Social Studies named after the UAS Academician Ivan Lutskyi 5) Translation and Linguistics.

A courtroom and a criminalistics laboratory are equipped in the University to hold workshops for prospective lawyers.

A legal clinic functions at the department. Its key goal is to overcome a gap between theoretical and practical education by developing students’ legal skills. Provision of free legal services to law-income residents of Ivano-Frankivsk region is one of the tasks of the office.

Graduates of the Law Faculty hold positions in courts, prosecutor's offices, Ministry of Internal Affairs, SBU, DFS, practice law and notary practice, work in local bodies of state executive power and local self-government bodies, legal services of enterprises, institutions and organizations, teach legal disciplines in higher legal education establishments


Faculty of Economics was established in 1997 and is a leading structural unit of King Danylo University. This faculty is equipped with modern scientific teaching materials and the latest electrical computer engineering. The faculty trains students within the specialties "Finance, banking and insurance", "Accounting and taxation", "Business, trade and exchange activity", "Software Engineering", "Journalism".
The educational process and scientific work are carried out by the basic departments, research institutes, journalism laboratories, computer programming laboratories, student clubs and student societies.
Thus, there are such departments at the faculty: 1) economics and personnel management named after the UAS academician Zinovii Maniw; 2) finance and credit; 3) accounting and auditing; 4) advertising and public relations; 5) information technology and software engineering. The students of this faculty participate actively in sports, cultural and scientific events. The faculty cooperates with leading foreign universities and educational institutions in Western and Eastern Europe (Poland, Belarus, Austria, Georgia). The students have the opportunity to take practice, master new skills in summer schools and take part in volunteer programs abroad.


Faculty of Architecture and Construction in King Danylo University is educational and scientific unit that implements educational programs of higher education.

The main principle of the Faculty is not only in the preparation of planners, designers, engineers in their theoretical content, but also in the training professionals, who are able to integrate into modern Ukrainian and world market industry of wide range design, architectural and engineering services.

Faculty trains experts capable of solving professional tasks in the field of architecture, construction, landscaping, restoration, design planning. The Faculty consists of three departments: 1) The Department of Architecture and Urban Planning; 2) The Department of Construction; 3) The Department of Design, where students can graduate with their Junior Specialist, Bachelor, Specialist’s degree in Architecture and Urban Planning, Construction and Civil Engineering", "Design"; Master’s degree in Architecture and Urban Planning; and Ph in Architecture and Urban Planning.
In the Faculty operates design, architectural and planning offices, main purpose of which is to improve students’ practical skills for designing structures, designing and implementation of interiors, landscape designing and for construction.
At the departments, there are educational workshops where students gain practical skills by performing academic projects and real orders under the guidance of practicing architects, constructors and designers.
Graduates of the Faculty of Architecture and Construction work successfully in planning, designing, and construction companies, including government institutions and local self-government institutions, in various positions.